Members

Dept Name Standing Committee Phone E-mail
AAH James Cordova  Diversity 303 735-3893 James.Cordova@colorado.edu
ALC David Atherton 303 492-6639 David.Atherton@colorado.edu
ANTH Bert Covert  Planning 303 492-1167 Herbert.Covert@colorado.edu
APPM Vanja Dukic  Budget chair 303 735-0919 Vanja.Dukic@colorado.edu
APS Jack Burns  Diversity 303 735-0963 Jack.Burns@colorado.edu
ATOC Weiqing Han  Core Curriculum Review 303 735-3079 Weiqing.Han@colorado.edu
CHEM David Jonas  Online Instruction Chair 303 492-3818 David.Jonas@colorado.edu
CLAS Diane Conlin  Diversity 303 492-0153 Diane.Conlin@colorado.edu
COMM vacant
EBIO Deane Bowers Core Curriculum Review 303 492-5530 Deane.Bowers@colorado.edu
ECON Daniel Kaffine Curriculum 303 735-5500 Daniel.Kaffine@colorado.edu
ENGL Catherine Labio ASC chair 303 492-7381 Catherine.Labio@colorado.edu
ENGL Paul Youngquist Personnel chair 303 492-6032 Paul.Youngquist@colorado.edu
ETHN Bianca Williams Budget 303 492-8852 Bianca.Williams@colorado.edu
FILM Reece Auguiste Planning 303 492-7574  Reece.Auguiste@colorado.edu
FRIT Michela Ardizzoni Diversity 303 492-7226 Michela.Ardizzoni@colorado.edu
GEOG Elisabeth Root Core Curriculum Review 303 735-0264 Elisabeth.Root@colorado.edu
GEOL Greg Tucker Planning 303 492-6985 Gtucker@colorado.edu
GSLL Artemi Romanov Online Instruction 303 492-8897 Artemi.Romanov@colorado.edu
HIST Mark Pittenger Core Curriculum Review 303 492-8431 Mark.Pittenger@colorado.edu
HONR  E. Christian Kopff 303 492-8401  E.Kopff@colorado.edu
HUMN Giulia Bernadini Core Curriculum Review 303 492-8817 Giulia.Bernadini@colorado.edu
IPHY Cindy Carey Campus Ethics Committee 303 492-6014 Cynthia.Carey@colorado.edu
LING Martha Palmer 303 492-1300 Martha.Palmer@colorado.edu
MATH Markus Pflaum  Online Instruction 303 492-7717 Markus.Pflaum@colorado.edu
MCDB Greg Odorizzi Planning chair 303 735-0179 Charles.Odorizzi@colorado.edu
PHIL Alastair Norcross/Rob Rupert ACARP/Curriculum 303 492-7527 Alastair.Norcross@colorado.edu
PHYS Paul Beale Budget 303-492-6952 Paul.Beale@colorado.edu
PSCI vacant
PSYC Dan Barth Online Instruction  303 492-0359  Daniel.Barth@colorado.edu
PWR Damian Doyle Diversity 303-735-4773 Damian.Doyle@colorado.edu
RAPS Cathy Comstock 303-492-7656 Cathy.Comstock@colorado.edu
RLST Brian Catlos 303 492-8041 Brian.Catlos@colorado.edu
SLHS Susan Moore Online Instruction 303-492-5284 Susan.Moore@colorado.edu
SOCY Michael Radelet Planning 303 735-5811 Michael.Radlet@colorado.edu
SPAN Chonin Horno-Delgado Grievance chair 303-492-6450 horno@colorado.edu
THDN Erika Randall 303 492-1278 Erika.Randall@colorado.edu
WMST Alison Jaggar  Grievance 303 492-8997 Alison.Jaggar@colorado.edu