Members

Dept Name Standing Committee Phone E-mail
AAH James Cordova  Diversity 303 735-3893 James.Cordova@colorado.edu
ALC David Atherton 303 492-6639 David.Atherton@colorado.edu
ANTH Bert Covert  Planning 303 492-1167 Herbert.Covert@colorado.edu
APPM Vanja Dukic  Budget chair 303 735-0919 Vanja.Dukic@colorado.edu
APS Erica Ellingson  Diversity 303 492-6601 Erica.Ellingson@colorado.edu
ATOC Weiqing Han  Core Curriculum Review 303 735-3079 Weiqing.Han@colorado.edu
CHEM David Jonas  Online Instruction Chair 303 492-3818 David.Jonas@colorado.edu
CLAS Andrew Cain  Grievance 303 492-8165 Andrew.Cain@colorado.edu
COMM vacant
EBIO Andrew Martin  Personnel 303 492-2573 Andrew.Martin-1@colorado.edu
ECON Daniel Kaffine  Curriculum 303 735-5500 Daniel.Kaffine@colorado.edu
ENGL Catherine Labio  ASC chair 303 492-7381 Catherine.Labio@colorado.edu
ENGL Paul Youngquist  Personnel chair 303 492-6032 Paul.Youngquist@colorado.edu
ETHN Bianca Williams  Budget 303 492-8852 Bianca.Williams@colorado.edu
FILM Reece Auguiste 303 492-7574  Reece.Auguiste@colorado.edu
FRIT Valerio Ferme  Diversity 303 492-7870 Valerio.ferme@colorado.edu
GEOG Elisabeth Root  Core Curriculum Review 303 735-0264 Elisabeth.Root@colorado.edu
GEOL Greg Tucker  Planning 303 492-6985 Gtucker@colorado.edu
GSLL Artemi Romanov  Online Instruction 303 492-8897 Artemi.Romanov@colorado.edu
HIST Mark Pittenger  Core Curriculum Review 303 492-8431 Mark.Pittenger@colorado.edu
HONR  E. Christian Kopff 303 492-8401  E.Kopff@colorado.edu
HUMN Giulia Bernadini  Core Curriculum Review 303 492-8817 Giulia.Bernadini@colorado.edu
IPHY Cindy Carey  Campus Ethics Committee 303 492-6014 Cynthia.Carey@colorado.edu
LING Bhuvana Narasimhan  303 492-3341  Bhuvana.Narasimhan@colorado.edu
MATH Markus Pflaum  Personnel 303 492-7717 Markus.Pflaum@colorado.edu
MCDB Greg Odorizzi  Planning chair 303 735-0179 Charles.Odorizzi@colorado.edu
PHIL Rob Rupert  Curriculum chair 303 735-0988 Robert.Rupert@colorado.edu
PHYS Paul Beale  Budget 303-492-6952 Paul.Beale@colorado.edu
PSCI Moonhawk Kim  Diversity  303 492-8601  Moonhawk.Kim@colorado.edu
PSYC Dan Barth  Online Instruction  303 492-0359  Daniel.Barth@colorado.edu
PWR Lonni Pearce 303-735-5654 Lonnie.Pearce@colorado.edu
RAPS Cathy Comstock 303-492-7656 Cathy.Comstock@colorado.edu
RLST Brian Catlos 303 492-8041 Brian.Catlos@colorado.edu
SLHS Neeraja Sadagopan 303-492-3065 Neeraja.Sadogopan@colorado.edu
SOCY Christina Sue  Planning 303 492-3538 Christina.Sue@colorado.edu
SPAN Julio Baena  Planning 303-492-5415 Julio.Baena@colorado.edu
THDN Amma Y. Ghartey-Tagoe Kootin 303 492-1240 dr.amma@colorado.edu
WMST Alison Jaggar  Grievance 303 492-8997 Alison.Jaggar@colorado.edu