Members

Dept Name Standing Committee Phone E-mail
AAH Kim Dickey  Personnel 303 492-7032
Kim.Dickey@Colorado.edu
ALC Sabahat Adil 303 492-6639
Sabahat.Adil@Colorado.edu
ANTH Gerardo Gutierrez  Grievance 303 492-7288
Gerardo.Gutierrez@Colorado.edu
APPM Vanja Dukic  Budget 303 735-0919 Vanja.Dukic@colorado.edu
APS Erica Ellingson  Diversity 303 492-6601 Erica.Ellingson@colorado.edu
ATOC Weiqing Han  Curriculum 303 735-3079 Weiqing.Han@colorado.edu
CHEM David Jonas  Online Instruction Chair 303 492-3818 David.Jonas@colorado.edu
CLAS Andrew Cain  Grievance 303 492-8165 Andrew.Cain@colorado.edu
EBIO David Stock  Planning 303 735-1746 Andrew.Martin-1@colorado.edu
ECON Daniel Kaffine  Curriculum 303 735-5500 Daniel.Kaffine@colorado.edu
ENGL Paul Youngquist  Personnel 303 492-6032 Paul.Youngquist@colorado.edu
ETHN Bianca Williams  Budget 303 492-8852 Bianca.Williams@colorado.edu
FILM Kelly Sears  Diversity 303 492-7574 Kelly.Sears@colorado.edu
FRIT Michela Ardizzoni  Diversity 303 492-7226 Michela.Ardizzoni@colorado.edu
GEOG Najeeb Jan  Budget 303 492-2860 Najeeb.Jan@colorado.edu
GEOL Rebecca Flowers  Curriculum 303 492-5135 Rebecca.Flowers@colorado.edu
GSLL Patrick Greaney  Planning 303 492-7404 Patrick.Greaney@colorado.edu
HIST Robert Ferry  Planning
303-492-1698
Robert.Ferry@colorado.edu
HONR  E. Christian Kopff Grievance 303 492-8401  E.Kopff@colorado.edu
HUMN Giulia Bernadini  Core Revision 303 492-8817 Giulia.Bernadini@colorado.edu
IPHY Ruth Heisler  Online Instruction 303 492-5678 Ruth.Heisler@colorado.edu
LING Mans Hulden  Grievance
303 492-8456
 Mans.Hulden@colorado.edu
MATH Rob Tubbs  Planning 303 492-8389 Robert.Tubbs@colorado.edu
MCDB Ding Xue  Planning 303 492-0271 Ding.Xue@colorado.edu
PHIL Rob Rupert  ASC chair 303 735-0988 Robert.Rupert@colorado.edu
PHYS Paul Beale  Budget 303-492-6952 Paul.Beale@colorado.edu
PSCI Moonhawk Kim  Diversity  303 492-8601  Moonhawk.Kim@colorado.edu
PSYC Dan Barth  Online Instruction  303 492-0359  Daniel.Barth@colorado.edu
PWR Lonni Pearce  Core Revision 303-735-5654 Lonnie.Pearce@colorado.edu
RAPS Cathy Comstock  Curriculum 303-492-7656 Cathy.Comstock@colorado.edu
RLST Holly Gayley  Diversity 303 492-8041 Holly.Gayley@colorado.edu
SLHS Neeraja Sadagopan  Online Instruction 303-492-3065 Neeraja.Sadogopan@colorado.edu
SOCY Leslie Irvine  Curriculum chair 303 492-7039 Leslie.Irvine@colorado.edu
SPAN Julio Baena  Personnel 303-492-5415 Julio.Baena@colorado.edu
THDN Ted Stark  Planning 303 492-7355 Theodore.Stark@colorado.edu
WMST Vacant