Members

Dept Name Standing Committee Email
AAH Kim Dickey Planning kim.dickey@colorado.edu
ALC Sabahat Adil Curriculum Sabahat.Adil@colorado.edu
ANTH Joanna Lambert Budget joanna.lambert@colorado.eduu
APPM Vanja Dukic Budget Vanja.Dukic@colorado.edu
APS Erica Ellingson Diversity chair Erica.Ellingson@colorado.edu
ATOC Julie Lundquist Online Education julie.lundquist@colorado.edu
CHEM Carl Koval Planning carl.koval@colorado.edu
CLAS Andrew Cain Grievance Andrew.Cain@colorado.edu
EBIO David Stock Planning chair Andrew.Martin-1@colorado.edu
ECON Charles de Bartolomé Budget charles.debartolome@colorado.edu
ENGL Ramesh Mallipeddi Diversity Ramesh.Mallipeddi@colorado.edu
ETHN Kwame Holmes Curriculum/Planning Kwame.Holmes@colorado.edu
FILM Kelly Sears Diversity Kelly.Sears@colorado.edu
FRIT Masano Yamashita Diversity Masano.Yamashita@colorado.edu
GEOG Fernando Riosmena Diversity Fernando.Riosmena@colorado.edu
GEOL Stephen Mojzsis Curriculum mojzsis@colorado.edu
GSLL Saskia Hintz Online Education Patrick.Greaney@colorado.edu
HIST David Paradis Budget paradis@colorado.edu
HONR E. Christian Kopff Grievance chair E.Kopff@colorado.edu
HUMN David Ferris Grievance David.Ferris@colorado.edu
IPHY Ruth Heisler Online Education Ruth.Heisler@colorado.edu
LING Andy Cowell cowellj@colorado.edu
MATH David Grant Curriculum grant@colorado.edu
MCDB Ding Xue Planning Ding.Xue@colorado.edu
PHIL Rob Rupert ASC chair Robert.Rupert@colorado.edu
PHYS Paul Beale Budget chair Paul.Beale@colorado.edu
PSCI E. Scott Adler Personnel chair e.scott.adler@colorado.edu
PSYC Dan Barth Online Education Daniel.Barth@colorado.edu
PWR Lonni Pearce Planning/Curriculum Lonnie.Pearce@colorado.edu
RAPS Cathy Comstock Curriculum Cathy.Comstock@colorado.edu
RLST Holly Gayley Diversity Holly.Gayley@colorado.edu
SLHS Christine Brennan Budget Christine.Brennan@colorado.edu
SOCY Leslie Irvine Curriculum chair Leslie.Irvine@colorado.edu
SPAN Julio Baena Personnel Julio.Baena@colorado.edu
THDN Ted Stark Planning Theodore.Stark@colorado.edu
WMST Janet Jacobs Grievance Janet.Jacobs@colorado.edu