Members

Dept Name Standing Committee Phone E-mail
AAH Kim Dickey  Planning 303 492-7032
Kim.Dickey@Colorado.edu
ALC Sabahat Adil  Curriculum 303 492-6639
Sabahat.Adil@Colorado.edu
ANTH Joanna Lambert Budget 303 492-1978
joanna.lambert@colorado.eduu
APPM Vanja Dukic  Budget 303 735-0919 Vanja.Dukic@colorado.edu
APS Erica Ellingson  Diversity chair 303 492-6601 Erica.Ellingson@colorado.edu
ATOC Julie Lundquist  Online Education 303 492-8932 julie.lundquist@colorado.edu
CHEM Carl Koval  Planning 303 492-5564 carl.koval@colorado.edu
CLAS Andrew Cain  Grievance 303 492-8165 Andrew.Cain@colorado.edu
EBIO David Stock  Planning chair 303 735-1746 Andrew.Martin-1@colorado.edu
ECON Charles de Bartolomé  Budget 303 492-4464 charles.debartolome@colorado.edu
ENGL Ramesh Mallipeddi  Diversity 303 492-7381 Ramesh.Mallipeddi@colorado.edu
ETHN Kwame Holmes  Curriculum/Planning 303 492-8852 Kwame.Holmes@colorado.edu
FILM Kelly Sears  Diversity 303 492-7574 Kelly.Sears@colorado.edu
FRIT Masano Yamashita  Diversity
303 492-8150
Masano.Yamashita@colorado.edu
GEOG Fernando Riosmena  Diversity 303 492-1476 Fernando.Riosmena@colorado.edu
GEOL Stephen Mojzsis  Curriculum 303 492-2606 mojzsis@colorado.edu
GSLL Saskia Hintz  Online Education 303 735-2581 Patrick.Greaney@colorado.edu
HIST David Paradis  Budget 303 492-6683 paradis@colorado.edu
HONR  E. Christian Kopff Grievance chair 303 492-8401  E.Kopff@colorado.edu
HUMN David Ferris  Grievance 303 492-7550 David.Ferris@colorado.edu
IPHY Ruth Heisler  Online Education 303 492-5678 Ruth.Heisler@colorado.edu
LING Mans Hulden  Grievance
303 492-8456
 Mans.Hulden@colorado.edu
MATH David Grant 303 492-4989 grant@colorado.edu
MCDB Ding Xue  Planning 303 492-0271 Ding.Xue@colorado.edu
PHIL Rob Rupert  ASC chair 303 735-0988 Robert.Rupert@colorado.edu
PHYS Paul Beale  Budget chair 303-492-6952 Paul.Beale@colorado.edu
PSCI E. Scott Adler  Personnel chair  303 492-6659  e.scott.adler@colorado.edu
PSYC Dan Barth  Online Education  303 492-0359  Daniel.Barth@colorado.edu
PWR Lonni Pearce  Planning/Curriculum 303 735-5654 Lonnie.Pearce@colorado.edu
RAPS Cathy Comstock  Curriculum 303-492-7656 Cathy.Comstock@colorado.edu
RLST Holly Gayley  Diversity 303 492-8041 Holly.Gayley@colorado.edu
SLHS Christine Brennan  Budget 303 492-3274 Christine.Brennan@colorado.edu
SOCY Leslie Irvine  Curriculum chair 303 492-7039 Leslie.Irvine@colorado.edu
SPAN Julio Baena  Personnel 303-492-5415 Julio.Baena@colorado.edu
THDN Ted Stark  Planning 303 492-7355 Theodore.Stark@colorado.edu
WMST Janet Jacobs  Grievance  303 492-3202  Janet.Jacobs@colorado.edu