Members

Dept Name Standing Committee Email
AAH Kim Dickey Planning kim.dickey@colorado.edu
ALC Keller Kimbrough keller.kimbrough@colorado.edu 
ANTH Joanna Lambert Budget joanna.lambert@colorado.eduu
APPM Vanja Dukic Budget Vanja.Dukic@colorado.edu
APS Erica Ellingson Diversity Erica.Ellingson@colorado.edu
ATOC Julie Lundquist Online Education julie.lundquist@colorado.edu
CHEM Carl Koval Planning carl.koval@colorado.edu
CLAS John Gilbert john.gilbert@colorado.edu
EBIO David Stock Planning david.stock@colorado.edu
ECON Brian Cadena brian.cadena@colorado.edu
ENGL Ramesh Mallipeddi Diversity Ramesh.Mallipeddi@colorado.edu
ENVS
ETHN Kwame Holmes Curriculum Kwame.Holmes@colorado.edu
FILM Kelly Sears Diversity Kelly.Sears@colorado.edu
FRIT Masano Yamashita Diversity Masano.Yamashita@colorado.edu
GEOG Barbara Buttenfield babs@colorado.edu
GEOL Stephen Mojzsis Chair mojzsis@colorado.edu
GSLL Saskia Hintz Online Education Patrick.Greaney@colorado.edu
HIST David Paradis Budget paradis@colorado.edu
HONR David Jones Diversity daniel.c.jones@colorado.edu
HUMN David Ferris Grievance David.Ferris@colorado.edu
IPHY Matt McQueen matt.mcqueen@colorado.edu
LING Andy Cowell cowellj@colorado.edu
MATH David Grant Health Risks grant@colorado.edu
MCDB Ding Xue Planning Ding.Xue@colorado.edu
PHIL David Boonin david.boonin@colorado.edu
PHYS Patricia Rankin Patricia.Rankin@colorado.edu
PSCI E. Scott Adler Personnel chair e.scott.adler@colorado.edu
PSYC Yuko Munakata munakata@colorado.edu
PWR Lonni Pearce GEIC/Curriculum Lonnie.Pearce@colorado.edu
RAPS Cathy Comstock Curriculum Cathy.Comstock@colorado.edu
RLST Holly Gayley Diversity Holly.Gayley@colorado.edu
SLHS Christine Brennan Budget Christine.Brennan@colorado.edu
SOCY Leslie Irvine Curriculum chair Leslie.Irvine@colorado.edu
SPAN Julio Baena Personnel Julio.Baena@colorado.edu
THDN Ted Stark Planning Theodore.Stark@colorado.edu
WMST Janet Jacobs Grievance Janet.Jacobs@colorado.edu